Parish Staff Listing

Click Name for Staff Page with the option to send email thru the website 

Fr. Ben Wittnebel
Parochial Vicar


Deacon John Vomastek 
Pastoral Minister


Photo of Greg Hereford
Greg Hereford
Business Administrator


Photo of LeAnn Bauer-Staiger
LeAnn Bauer-Staiger
Operations Manager


Photo of Patti Watkins
Patti Watkins
Director of Faith Formation


Photo of Yvonne Blanchard
Yvonne Blanchard
Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
Janet Parker
Administrative Assistant
Jackie Harvey
Director of Liturgy & Music
Bob Harvey
Director of Liturgy & Music


Photo of Nancy McGrew
Nancy McGrew
RCIA & Music Liturgy


Photo of Brianna St. Amour
Brianna St. Amour
Youth Ministry & Middle School Faith Formation


Photo of Marie Maki
Marie Maki
Communications Coordinator


Photo of Mike Thompson
Mike Thompson
Maintenance Supervisor