Pastoral Council


The Parish Pastoral Council is a nine member group who advises and assists the pastor and staff to serve Saint Ambrose Catholic Church. The council meets on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM. Our next meetings are scheduled for: February 26th, March 26th, April 9th & May 14th. The role of the council is to listen to the needs of the parish and seek ways to answer those needs. If you would like to email the council, you may do so by clicking on this link:
Parish Pastoral Council

Brian Convery
Sharon D'Agostino, Trustee
Miriam Egbudom
Yvonne Eggert
Therese Krug
Kevin Lafeber, Trustee
Michelle Laumeyer
Larry Lynott
Lynn Nolan
Susannah Prochazka
Paul Rebholz
Fr. Peter Williams, Pastor
Fr. Nick Froehle, Parochial Vicar
Greg Hereford, Staff
Marie Maki, Staff

Parish Pastoral Council Minutes - February 2019

Parish Pastoral Council Minutes - January 2019

Parish Pastoral Council Minutes - November 2018

Parish Pastoral Council Minutes - October 2018.docx