Committee Contacts

 

  SAWfest Committee Roster  
     
Name Committee Email
Brigid Maki Head Chair - Steering Committee garymaki@msn.com
Lee Ann Enquist Marketing / PR laenquist@gmail.com
Jason Stern Marketing / PR jason.stern@n2pub.com
Greg Hereford Finance /Permits /Security greg.hereford@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Sarah Turner Entertainment sjrjturner@gmail.com
Terry Carter Entertainment terryc3@comcast.net
Katie Eggert Food / Beverage katie.eggert1980@gmail.com
Clare Schisler Big Ticket tncschisler@msn.com
Deacon Larry Carnival/Equipment Rental/Grounds larry.amell@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Michael Hamerlind Marketing/ PR/photographer michael.hamerlind@mhph.com
Emily Frank Games - Adult/Teen/Kids/Bottle Lotto mrsemilyfrank@gmail.com
Amy,Rusty,Molly Marathon - Fun Walk / Run  
Molly Heisler Bingo mollys_home@gmail.com
Brittany McGurran Silent Auction/donations bjmcgurran@gmail.com
Lori Pounds Country Store loripounds@me.com
Juan Figeuroa Volunteers figueroajc1@outlook.com
Fr. Peter Williams Spiritual Director frpeter@saintambroseofwoodbury.org
Pat Schwietz Bucket Raffle mpschwietz@gmail.com
Geri Reardon Wine Raffle patgeri@msn.com